You are here:   Town > Town Departments > Town Clerk > Election Candidates
  |  Login

May 17th Town Election


* - indicates candidate for reelection

          Office - Board of Selectmen                                      Office - GDRSD School Committee
Joshua Degen* - Website Leslie Lathrop* - Website
Russell Burke - Website Angela Donahue - Website
Barry Pease - Website Marlena Gilbert - Website
   Office - Commissioner of Trust Funds Office - Groton Electric Light Commission
Leslie Wickfield* Rodney Hersh*
June Adams Johnson Olin Lathrop - Website

   Office - Groton Water Commission Office - Trustee of the Groton Public Library
David Crocker* - 1 Year Term -
Greg Fishbone - Website Marilyn Dabritz

D. Leigh Horte

Candidate's Night Video


Disclaimer:  (1) the links to candidate sites are provided by the candidates and that neither the URL (Web address) nor the site have been reviewed for content or accuracy; (2) the links are displayed for voter information purposes and the municipality, by posting the links, is not attempting to influence the nomination or election of any candidate or committee; (3) the candidate or committee websites are not monitored or regulated by the municipality; and (4) the links are available to any candidate or committee.