You are here:   Town > Town Departments
  |  Login

Town Departments

Print
Accounting (978) 448-1107 accountant@townofgroton.org
Assessors (978) 448-1127 assessors@townofgroton.org
Cable Access (978) 448-3796 committee@thegrotonchannel.org
Community Preservation (978) 448-1140 communitypreservation@townofgroton.org
Council on Aging / Senior Center (978) 448-1170 gcoa@townofgroton.org
Department of Public Works

    Building Maintenance (978) 448-1162 highway@townofgroton.org
    Highway (978) 448-1162 highway@townofgroton.org
    Transfer Station (978) 732-1900 highway@townofgroton.org
Electric Light Department (978) 448-1150 geld@grotonelectric.org
Emergency Management (978) 448-3069 police@townofgroton.org
Emergency Medical Services (978) 448-1137 ems@townofgroton.org
Fire Department (978) 448-6333 fire@townofgroton.org
Housing Coordinator (978) 732-1913 housing@townofgroton.org
Human Resources (978) 448-1145 HumanResources@townofgroton.org
Information Technology (978) 732-1889 itdept@townofgroton.org
Land Use

    Board of Health (978) 448-1120 health@townofgroton.org
    Building Department (978) 448-1109 building@townofgroton.org
    Conservation (978) 448-1106 conservation@townofgroton.org
    Planning (978) 448-1105 planning@townofgroton.org
    Zoning Board of Appeals (978) 448-1121 zba@townofgroton.org
Library (978) 448-1167 info@gpl.org
Parks (978) 732-1893 parks@townofgroton.org
Police / Communications (978) 448-5555 police@townofgroton.org
Tax Collector / Treasurer (978) 448-1103 treasurer@townofgroton.org
Town Clerk (978) 448-1100 townclerk@townofgroton.org
Town Manager (978) 448-1111 selectmen@townofgroton.org
Trust Funds (978) 877-6787 trustfunds@townofgroton.org
Veterans' Services (978) 448-1175 veteran@townofgroton.org
Water & Sewer Department (978) 448-1122
water -or- sewer@townofgroton.org
West Groton Water Department (978) 448-3711 WestGrotonWater@gmail.com